Holiday Fun at Bangor Aurora Aquatic & Leisure Complex
REGISTER FOR BOOKINGS
Female Workout Class Group

Guarantee your place in your favourite activity up to 8 days ahead by becoming a booking member. Registration is simple and completely free!

 REGISTER NOW
GET YOUR KIT TODAY
Shop - Male Swimhat and Goggles
 
ONLINE DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE ON MANY PRODUCTS

SHOP ONLINE
 
 

 

 

School Holiday Activities

Enjoy a fun filled school holiday! With waves and the flume in the Fun Pool, bouncy castle, fun sessions and much more every school holiday, make Bangor Aurora your favourite family entertainment destination.

 

Superstars Holiday Club

Mon 2nd July – Friday 24th August (excluding 12th and 13th July)

Full Day
Time: 08:30 - 17:30
Price: £18.00
Age: 5 - 12 yrs

Half Day
Time: 08:30 - 13:00
Price: £9.50
Age: 5 - 12 yrs

Half Day
Time: 13:00 - 17:30
Price: £9.50
Age: 5 - 12 yrs

Book a full week for a reduced weekly rate of only £80!
 

MENU

GENERAL INFOWEEKLY TIMETABLE

 

Crazy Café

Date: Mon 2nd July – Sunday 26th August
Time: 10:00 - 16:00 (times subject to change without notice)
Price: Free
Age: under 8 years


Nerf Wars

Date: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3rd July – 23rd August
Time: 11:30, 12:15, 13:00 (45min)
Price: £5.00
Age: 5 yrs+

 

Teen Gym

Date: Mon - Fri
Time: 11:00 - 17:30
Price: £6.00
Age: 13 yrs+
 

Aqua Challenge

Date: Mon 2nd July – Sunday 26th August
Time: up to 5 Sessions per day
Price: From only £6
Age: 6 yrs+
 

Aurora Splash – Leisure Waters

Date: Mon 2nd July – Sunday 26th August
Time: 10:00 - 18:00 Mon – Sat (last entry 17:00) 10.00 – 17.00 Sundays (last entry 16.00)
Price: From only £4.00

*Please see our Family Admission Policy for swimming pool ratios*
 

Superstars Activity Club

Date: Mondays and Fridays
Time: 16:00 - 17:00
Price: £3.00
Age: 9 - 12 yrs

 

Summer Sports Taster Sessions

We are running a variety of taster sessions throughout the summer – this are all bookable online from as little as £5 per session.

Try gymnastics, diving, cheerleading, athletics, free running, trampoline and more!

Diving – Thursday 5th July @ 4.30pm and Tuesday 7th August @ 4.30pm

Trampoline – Tuesday 10th July @ 3pm and Tuesday 21st August @ 3pm

Gymnastics – Wednesday 18th July @ 2pm and Wednesday 15th August @ 3pm

Free Running – Wednesday 25th July @ 2pm and Wednesday 22nd August @ 2pm

Cheerleading – Saturday 21st July @ 3pm and Saturday 18th August @ 3pm

Squash (30 minutes) – Friday 27th July at 11am and 11.30am and Friday 24th August at 11am and 11.30am

 

Limited availability – pre booking required.

To book one of our Taster sessions, please click on the link below –

BOOK NOW!

 

 

Holiday Pool Timetable

HOLIDAY POOL TIMETABLE

 

E-MAIL US

 

 

follow us on
Twitter
Twitterbecome our fan on
Facebook
Facebook