Pool Events
REGISTER FOR BOOKINGS
Female Workout Class Group

Guarantee your place in your favourite activity up to 8 days ahead by becoming a booking member. Registration is simple and completely free!

 REGISTER NOW
GET YOUR KIT TODAY
Shop - Male Swimhat and Goggles
 
ONLINE DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE ON MANY PRODUCTS

SHOP ONLINE

 

POOL EVENTS CALENDAR 2018

 

Swim Ireland / Swim Ulster SUDMC

Thursday 15th February – Warm up session 5 pm – 7 pm

Friday 16th, Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th February 18 – 8 am – 8 pm

 

Swim Ulster – Regional Squad Testing

Saturday 24th February 18 – 6 am – 9 am

 

Celebration of Sport Event

Friday 2nd March 2018 – More details to follow

 

BSC Aqua Sprint

Friday 2nd March 18 – 7 pm – 9 pm 

 

Swim Ulster – Skills Meet

Sunday 4th March 18 – 4 pm -6 pm 

 

Swim Ulster Easter Qualifying Gala

Friday 9th, Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th March 18

Friday – 5 pm – 8 pm, Sat & Sun – 9 am – 6 pm

 

Templemore ASC

Saturday 17th March 2018

Aqua Sprint Gala – 6 pm – 7.30 pm

 

Bangor Barracudas Water polo Event

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th March 2018 – 8.30 am – 6 pm

 

BSC – Aqua Sprint

Saturday 14th April 18 – 6.00 pm – 7.30 pm

 

Swim Ulster – Regional Squad

Friday 20th – Sunday 22nd April 18 - timings TBC

 

Swimathon 2018

Friday 27th April & Saturday 28th April 18 

Fri: 6.30 pm – 9.30 pm, Sat: 4 pm – 7 pm

 

Swim Ulster Youth & Senior Championships

Friday 4th, Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th May 18 – 8 am – 8 pm

 

Swim Ulster Age Group Championship’s

Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd June 18 – 8 am – 8 pm

 

Swim Ulster Aqua Sprint Final

Friday 8th June 18 – 7 pm – 9 pm

 

Ards ASC Gala

Saturday 23rd June 2018 – 8.00 am – 6.00 pm

 

Bangor Swim Club Gala

Sunday 24th June 2018 – 10 am – 5 pm

 

**PLEASE NOTE TIMINGS ARE PROVSIONAL, PLEASE CHECK CLOSER TO THE EVENT DATES**

 

 

 

 
follow us on
Twitter
Twitterbecome our fan on
Facebook
Facebook